Call Us: 1-800-633-0405
24/7 Online Store


Mailing Address:Remittance Address:
(Do not mail payments to this address)
AutomationDirect.com
3505 Hutchinson Road
Cumming, GA 30040
AutomationDirect.com
P.O. Box 402417
Atlanta, GA 30384-2417


Federal Tax ID#:
58-2041971


Phone Numbers:Fax Numbers:
Sales/Returns: (800) 633-0405
Accounting: (800) 633-0405
Technical Support: (770) 844-4200
International: +1 (770) 889-2858
Sales: (770) 889-7876
Accounts Receivable: (770) 781-0564
Credit Department: (770) 844-4213
Returns: (770) 889-8672
Technical Support: (770) 886-3199


E-mail Address:
Order Assistance/Sales: sales@automationdirect.com
Web Site Support / Feature Suggestions: store@automationdirect.com
Tech Support: Send an inquiry to Tech Support
Accounting: accounting@automationdirect.com
Return Authorizations: ragroup@automationdirect.com
Documentation: documentation@automationdirect.com
Site Feedback: feedback@automationdirect.com
Marketing: marketing@automationdirect.com
Advertising: advertising@automationdirect.com
General Information: info@automationdirect.com
Webmaster: webmaster@automationdirect.com


---- back to top ----